Skip to content

Meet The CCAP Staff

Executive Director

Laurel Thorpe

Assistant Directors

Gary McCurdy

Monique Boldin

Attorney Staff

Bill Arzbaecher – Supervising Attorney

Gillian Black – Staff Attorney

Brad Bristow – Supervising Attorney

John Hargreaves – Staff Attorney

Colin Heran – Staff Attorney

Danya Hofnor – Staff Attorney

Siena Kautz – Staff Attorney

Jacquelyn Larson – Staff Attorney

Melissa Nappan – Staff Attorney

Susan O’Brien – Staff Attorney

Jon Roberts – Staff Attorney

Theresa Schriever – Staff Attorney

Devon Stein – Staff Attorney

Liz Smutz – Panel Manager

Cynthia Sorman – Supervising Attorney

Business Operations Manager

Kim Parris – Legal Support Services, WebClaims, and Network Administrator

Business Office/Admin. Unit Staff

Rod Anderson – Admin. Executive Assistant

Legal Support Services Staff

Stephanie Feilzer – Supervisor

Lisa Eger – Claims Processor

Dana Franco – Case Processor

Kimberly Krantz – Case Processor

Tina Lopez – Mailroom/Case Processor

Star Reynolds – Case Processor

Atikah Salim – Receptionist/Case Processor

Kimberly Quinn – Legal Secretary