PRINT PAGE

court closure calendar

Note: the CCAP law office is closed when the courts are closed.

Dates for 2021

December 25, 2020 (Friday)
Christmas Day

January 1, 2021 (Friday)
New Year's Day

January 18 (Monday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 12 (Friday)
Lincoln's Birthday

February 15 (Monday)
President's Day

March 31 (Wednesday)
César Chávez Day

May 31 (Monday)
Memorial Day

July 5 (Monday)
Independence Day (observed)

September 6 (Monday)
Labor Day

October 11 (Monday)
Columbus Day

November 11 (Thursday)
Veterans Day

November 25 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving Day

November 26 (Friday)
Day after Thanksgiving

December 24 (Friday)
Christmas Day (observed)

December 31, 2021 (Friday)
New Year's Day (observed)

 

BACK TO TOP