PRINT PAGE

court closure calendar

Note: the CCAP law office is closed when the courts are closed.

Dates for 2020

December 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
Christmas Day

January 1, 2020 (Wednesday)
New Year's Day

January 20 (Monday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 12 (Wednesday)
Lincoln's Birthday

February 17 (Monday)
Washington's Birthday (observed)

March 31 (Tuesday)
César Chávez Day

May 25 (Monday)
Memorial Day

July 3 (Friday)
Independence Day (observed)

September 7 (Monday)
Labor Day

October 12 (Monday)
Columbus Day

November 11 (Wednesday)
Veterans Day

November 26 (Thursday)
Thanksgiving Day

November 27 (Friday)
Day after Thanksgiving

December 25 (Friday)
Christmas Day

January 1, 2021 (Friday)
New Year's Day

 

BACK TO TOP